Useful Links

Useful Links

Governing Body of Our Lady of Lourdes


Chair of Governors              Seamus McKenna

Vice Chair                             Helen Holloway

Headteacher Governor        Barbara Costa

LA Governor                         Louise Miller

Staff Governor                      Lynne Beckett

Parent Governor                  Lisa Jones

Parent Governor                  Alicia St. Louis

Foundation Governor          Claire Catney 

Foundation Governor          Fiona Kerin

Foundation Governor          Sioban Thomas

Foundation Governor       Father Peter Scott

Foundation Governor          Romina Vucic-Pranic

Clerk to the Governors        Patricia Roche